And so to blog….

Right, I have now stopped pontificating (oooh, check me out with the big words!) and started blogging.

There is something about it which feels as though it will be theraputic, having dipped a toe in the water last week, thanks to the lovely Mummy Barrow (http://www.mummybarrow.com/2012/03/1800/) and after some words of encouragement from both friends and friendly bloggers here I am.

I have been finding myself composing posts in my head as I drive, on the train and even as a vague distraction at the gym, so I clearly have something to say; the only question now, is will I find the time to say it?  Watch this space….

Leave a Reply

